top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIN.courage team

Story time?!

This is the space we will post our own personal experiences and struggles and euphoric moments here! Head over to our social media to get involved in the chat.

This will be where our Tuesday #BlackChat will take place! Stay tuned for more..

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ignorance is not bliss

Hi guys! Welcome back to Black Chat! Sorry for no upload last week it's been kind of crazy with the current corona virus and making sure I keep myself safe and healthy! I hope everyone is staying well

The inspiration behind my peace

Hey everyone! Welcome to #Blackchat Tuesday and to the first ever one! Today I wanted to sit and talk about a time when I felt so amazing to be a young woman of colour. Let's go back to a time when I

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page